Secure File Upload

Welcome to the First Florida Bank Secure Upload Exchange. This web-based file delivery system is designed to protect confidential client communication. You can use this service to easily send us files or documentation. All transfers are confidential and automatically protected with SSL data encryption.

To send files or documentation to First Florida Bank securely, please click here and select Secure Upload. You will then be prompted to enter the e-mail address of the recipient.

Please note you will need to enter the e-mail address of one of the following staff members:


Administrative
Jennifer Brown
Vice-President/Executive Administrator
jbrown@firstflorida.bank

Becky Bartlett
Administrative Assistant
bbartlett@firstflorida.bank

Credit Cards/Merchant Processing
Heather Rybicki
Business Banking Administrator
hrybicki@firstflorida.bank

Lending
Carrie Ard
Asst Vice-President/Credit Analyst
card@firstflorida.bank

Linda Braden
Vice-President/Loan Operations Manager
lbraden@firstflorida.bank

Don Collins
Senior Vice-President/Commercial Lender
dcollins@firstflorida.bank

Cleve Daniels
Commercial/Consumer Loan Officer
cdaniels@firstflorida.bank

Holli Daugard
Loan Operations Clerk
hdaugard@firstflorida.bank

Tracie Edwards
Commercial Loan Administrator
tedwards@firstflorida.bank

David Harless
Vice-President/Director Lending Bay County
dharless@firstflorida.bank

Taryn Reed
Comercial Loan Administrator
treed@firstflorida.bank

Barbara Stefanik
Commercial Loan Administrator
bstefanik@firstflorida.bank

Gloria Thames
Commercial Lending Assistant
gthames@firstflorida.bank

Tammy Winters
Senior Vice-President/Director of Lending & Business Banking
twinters@firstflorida.bank

Mortgage
Jennifer Ariaz
Asst Mortgage Operations Manager/Junior Underwriter
jariaz@firstflorida.bank

Leida Bilby
Vice-President/Mortgage Loan Officer
lbilby@firstflorida.bank

Brandi Ealy
Mortgage Loan Originator
bealy@firstflorida.bank

Garrett Evans
Mortgage Loan Originator I
gevans@firstflorida.bank

Jason Garner
Mortgage Loan Specialist
jgarner@firstflorida.bank

Courtney Gregory
Mortgage Loan Processor
cgregory@firstflorida.bank

Wendy Huffmaster
Mortgage Operations Specialist
whuffmaster@firstflorida.bank

Donna Jacobs
Mortgage Operations/Post Closer
djacobs@firstflorida.bank

Nyree Kowalski
Mortgage Loan Processor
nkowalski@firstflorida.bank

Sarah Logan
Mortgage Loan Originator I
slogan@firstflorida.bank

Neal McJenkin
Asst Vice-President/Mortgage Loan Officer
nmcjenkin@firstflorida.bank

Denise Mills
Mortgage Operations/Closer & Post Closing Assistant
dmills@firstflorida.bank

Mitch Payne
Mortgage Loan Originator
mpayne@firstflorida.bank



New Accounts
Rose Baldwin
Branch Manager - Mary Esther
rbaldwin@firstflorida.bank

Nikki Baughman
Branch Manager - Niceville
nbaughman@firstflorida.bank

Toby Bengson
Financial Services Representative
tbengson@firstflorida.bank

Leia Burkeen
Assistant Branch Manager – Miramar Beach
lburkeen@firstflorida.bank

Loretta Butts
Assistant Branch Manager - Mary Esther
lbutts@firstflorida.bank

Susan Forstman
Branch Manager – Destin
sforstman@firstflorida.bank

Matina Jeffries
Asst. Vice-President/Retail Banking Manager
mjeffries@firstflorida.bank

Alison Jones
Financial Services Representative - Panama City
ajones@firstflorida.bank

Stephanie LaGuardia
Branch Manager - Miramar Beach
slaguardia@firstflorida.bank

Mandi Mook
Assistant Branch Manager – Niceville
mmook@firstflorida.bank

Pamela Paul
Branch Manager - Freeport
ppaul@firstflorida.bank

Katie Thomas
Branch Manager - Panama City
kthomas@firstflorida.bank

Operations
Shirley Capps
Operations Assistant
scapps@firstflorida.bank

Robyn Cooper
Operations Manager
rcooper@firstflorida.bank

Rena England-Morrison
Vice-President/BSA Officer & Compliance Officer
rengland@firstflorida.bank

Teresa Nary
Deposit Operations Specialist
tnary@firstflorida.bank

Denise Sansom
Compliance Assistant
dsansom@firstflorida.bank

 


Please indicate in the subject and/or message line who the actual recipient of your message should be and one of the recipients above will route it where appropriate.

Our location on Harrison Avenue in Panama City has resumed normal business hours of Monday through Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm. We have not yet resumed our Saturday business hours.  Thank you to all who voted First Florida Bank as “Best Bank” for Best of the Emerald Coast 2018! Looking for a credit card that earns you rewards for merchandise and travel? Click here to apply for a First Florida Bank Credit Card! Our credit cards now have a security feature to immediately alert you of any potential fraud through real-time text messages, as well as interactive voice mail and email fraud notifications. No enrollment needed as this is an automatic feature! FirstFLBank.com is now FirstFlorida.Bank Click here for details! Want to stay current on the latest products and services we offer? Click here to sign up to receive First Florida Bank's newsletter! First Florida Bank is now on Facebook! Click here to like us!